WHATS ON

GIG DATES FOR 2016

 

Sat 14th May – Chris Merchant 9pm

Sat 11th June – cast Ewe ceilidh band 9pm

Sunday 12th June – Sandra McBeth – afternoon session from 9pm

Sat 18th June – Scott Macdonald 9pm

Sat 16th July – Ron Johnson 9pm

Friday 22nd July – Tweed ceilidh band 9pm

Sunday 24th July – Sandra McBeth and Donna Maciocia 5pmish

Sat 5th Aug – Scott Macdonald 9pm

Friday 12th Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th -A WEEKEND OF TUNES !

Sat 20th Aug – The Brass Monkeys 9pm

Sat 27th Aug – Callum Mcrae 9pm

Sat 5th NovĀ - THE FEDERALS 9pm

Sat 26th Nov – Scott Macdonald & Farquhar Macdonald 9pm

 

footer

 

 

Email this to someoneTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on Facebook